Sinan Bakim

Sinan Bakim Mitgliederkarte Titelbild
Sinan Bakim

Sinan Bakim is co-founder and managing partner of CrossArts Cologne and responsible for all kinds of technical issues within the collective . With graduation in information technology he worked as web developer and web designer for several years and was employed as software developer in measurement and control technology afterwards.

Over time Sinan learned to play several music instruments such as piano or guitar. As passionate music producer he is well-experienced in recording and picture and sound editing.

He re-oriented his career in the field of social affairs, focusing on media education. He works part-time with adolescents as a social worker, concentrating on music, image processing and film. Privately, he tutors students in technical and natural science subjects and offers training courses in image and sound editing and software development.

At CrossArts, Sinan especially appreciates the work in the ensemble. In doing so, he can pursue innovative ideas in an interdisciplinary manner and create new values together with his team colleagues .

Mitglied:
Photo ofSinan Bakim
Name
Sinan Bakim
Beruf
Web Developer
Unternehmen
CrossArts Cologne GbR

Sinan Bakim

Sinan Bakim Mitgliederkarte Titelbild
Sinan Bakim

Sinan Bakim ist Mitgründer und Gesellschafter von CrossArts Cologne und als technischer Beauftragter im Kollektiv tätig. Mit seinem Abschluss als Informationstechniker arbeitete er einige Jahre als Web Developer und Web Designer. Später war Sinan als Softwareentwickler in der Mess- und Regeltechnik beschäftigt.

Über die Jahre erlernte Sinan einige Musikinstrumente wie Klavier oder Gitarre und arbeitet leidenschaftlich gerne als Musikproduzent. Dementsprechend versiert ist er im Umgang mit der Aufnahme sowie Bearbeitung von Bild und Ton.

Neu orientierte er sich im Sozialwesen mit dem Schwerpunkt Medienpädagogik und arbeitet nebenbei als Sozialarbeiter mit Jugendlichen im Bereich Musik, Bild und Film. Privat gibt er Schülern Nachhilfe in technisch-naturwissenschaftlichen Fächern und bietet Schulungen zu Ton- und Bildbearbeitung sowie Software-Development an.

An CrossArts schätzt Sinan besonders die Arbeit im Ensemble. Dabei kann er interdisziplinär innovativen Ideen nachgehen und gemeinsam mit seinen Teamkollegen neue Werte schaffen.

„CrossArts bedeutet für mich Heimat und Familie.“

Mitglied:
Photo ofSinan Bakim
Name
Sinan Bakim
Beruf
Web Developer
Unternehmen
CrossArts Cologne GbR